_

GERMAN  |  ENGLISH

3228 Domains | 20157 Subdomains | 23.07.2018 04:02AM

_

HOME  |  SUBDOMAIN SERVICE  |  SIGN UP  |  MEMBERS  |  NEWS  |  FAQ  |  ABOUT


HOME

Back to the main page

SUBDOMAIN SERVICE
Learn more about our free service

SIGN UP
Register for a new subdomain service

MEMBERS
Manage your subdomain service

NEWS
The newest things about us

FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions

ABOUT
Who we are...

 Our Terms Of Service

These Terms Of Service apply to all services, which are offered by SubdomainService. With the use of the services these Terms Of Service are recognized.

1. Performances
SubdomainService is endeavors the availability of the service approximately around the clock to ensure. Times, in those the Web server excluded due to technical or other problems, are of it which are not situated in the catchment area of SubdomainService (e.g. higher force, being to blame for third) over Internet not be attained can. A requirement on the constant availability of the service does not exist. The free services, as well as the support for these services occur on purely voluntary base. It does not insist a legal claim on it. Exclusions do not have to be justified and be able without previous information to take place. The user commits itself to offer or offer let no pornographic contents and no performances aligned to realization of profits, which have pornographic and/or erotic contents to the article. With offence SubdomainService is to be excluded entitled the user without previous information from the service.

2. Right third
The user insures expressly that the supply and publication of contents of the information stopped by it neither against German nor against of it if necessary a deviating right of domicile, in particular authors -, data security and competition right, offend. SubdomainService reserves itself, supplies, which appear contentwise precarious, without excluding previous announcement from the service. The same applies, if SubdomainService is requested by third page to modify or delete contents on the web pages, because they hurt allegedly other right. No obligation to check develops for SubdomainService. The user commits itself to exempt SubdomainService from all any requirements third which are based on illegal actions of the user or contentwise errors from this provided information. This applies in particular to authors -, to data security and competition law breakings.

3. Data security
The user has to give always truthful specification opposite SubdomainService. This applies in particular to the query of personal data. The user is obligates its acces identifiers and passwords secret to keep, so that third cannot receive an access to the system. The user agrees with the fact that personal data and other information, which concern its use behavior are stored by SubdomainService, as far as this is necessary for the fulfilment of the service purpose. SubdomainService is to be used entitled these data to the advertisement and market study for own purposes and to the advancement meeting demand of its services. SubdomainService will pass neither these data nor contents on of private messages without its agreement on third. This does not apply, when SubdomainService is legally obligated, to third, in particular national places only to that extent to reveal such data or so far internationally recognized technical standards this designates and the users does not contradict.

4. Permission of advertisement
The user permits expressly the insertion one or several advertising banners with the call to a not liable to pay the costs service of SubdomainService.

5. Limitation of liability
Responsible for contents of the pages the user is exclusive. Furthermore it explains itself in agreement with the fact that the use of the services takes place on its own danger. The user is responsible for any recourse to of the service, which takes place via its Username. With persons under age the education-entitled are responsible for the adherence to the contractual declaration/agreement. These conditions apply also to third supply. The services are furnished by SubdomainService without any warranty, as they are present up-to-date. An adhesion of SubdomainService for damage of all kinds is impossible.

The user may not create forwarding on pages, which illegal contents offend contained or against the good customs. A use or a mention of SubdomainService in this connection is also forbidden. For example the mention is not permitted by SubdomainService in Spams or the creation of a forwarding on pages with child pornography and is criminally pursued. With judgement from 12 May 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "adhesion for links" decided the regional court (LG) Hamburg that one by the mounting of a on the left of, which has to if necessary also answer for contents of the linked page. This can be prevented - so the LG - only by the fact that one dissociates oneself expressly from these contents.

SubdomainService dissociates itself expressly from all contents of all linked pages and does not make themselves these contents not own. This assertion applies to all links on the Internet page http://www.subdomainservice.com/ and all forwarded links through SubdomainService.

6. Other
Modifications and supplements of these conditions admits in writing given and are considered recognized as and obligatorily, if the user does not recall these modifications within four weeks. All assertions on the part of SubdomainService can be directed toward electronic way to the user. If a determination of these conditions should be ineffective or if these should contain a fill out-needy gap, then this does not touch the effectiveness of the remaining regulations. To the place the ineffective regulation or the gap steps the economic result of the declaration/agreement approximating regulation, which would have been agreed upon by the parties, if it had known the inefficacy of the regulation.

(This text was translated with Altavista Babelfish - http://babelfish.altavista.com)


SubdomainService ©2000-2018 InterNetworX

_

DEUTSCH  |  ENGLISCH

3228 Domains | 20156 Subdomains | 20.9.2017 23:54

_

HOME  |  SUBDOMAIN SERVICE  |  ANMELDUNG  |  MITGLIEDER  |  NEWS  |  FAQ  |  IMPRESSUM


HOME

Zurück zur Startseite

SUBDOMAIN SERVICE
Mehr über unseren kostenlosen Service

ANMELDUNG
Neuen Subdomain Service anmelden

MITGLIEDER
Subdomain Service verwalten

NEWS
Das neueste über uns

FAQ
Häufig gestellte Fragen

IMPRESSUM
Wer wir sind...

 Unsere Nutzungsbedingungen

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen gelten für alle Dienstleistungen, die durch SubdomainService angeboten werden. Mit der Benutzung der Dienstleistungen werden diese Nutzungsbedingungen anerkannt.

1. Leistungen
SubdomainService ist bemüht die Verfügbarkeit des Dienstes rund um die Uhr zu gewährleisten. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Zeiten, in denen der Webserver aufgrund von technischen oder sonstigen Problemen, die nicht im Einzugsbereich von SubdomainService liegen (z. B. höhere Gewalt, Verschulden Dritter) über das Internet nicht zu erreichen ist. Ein Anspruch auf die ständige Verfügbarkeit des Dienstes besteht nicht. Die kostenlosen Dienste, sowie der Support für diese Dienste geschehen auf rein freiwilliger Basis. Es besteht kein Rechtsanspruch darauf. Ausschlüsse müssen nicht begründet werden und können ohne vorherige Information erfolgen. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, keine pornographischen Inhalte und keine auf Gewinnerzielung ausgerichteten Leistungen anzubieten oder anbieten zu lassen, die pornographische und/oder erotische Inhalte zum Gegenstand haben. Bei Verstoß ist SubdomainService berechtigt den Nutzer ohne vorherige Information vom Dienst auszuschließen.

2. Rechte Dritter
Der Nutzer versichert ausdrücklich, daß die Bereitstellung und Veröffentlichung der Inhalte der von ihm eingestellten Informationen weder gegen deutsches noch gegen ein hiervon gegebenenfalls abweichendes Heimatrecht, insbesondere Urheber-, Datenschutz- und Wettbewerbsrecht, verstößt. SubdomainService behält sich vor, Angebote, die inhaltlich bedenklich erscheinen, ohne vorherige Ankündigung vom Dienst auszuschließen. Das gleiche gilt, wenn SubdomainService von dritter Seite aufgefordert wird, Inhalte auf den Webseiten zu ändern oder zu löschen, weil sie angeblich fremde Rechte verletzen. Es entsteht für SubdomainService keine Prüfungspflicht. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, SubdomainService von allen etwaigen Ansprüchen Dritter freizustellen, die auf rechtswidrigen Handlungen des Nutzers oder inhaltlichen Fehlern der von diesem zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen beruhen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Urheber-, Datenschutz- und Wettbewerbsrechtsverletzungen.

3. Datenschutz
Der Nutzer hat stets wahrheitsgemäße Angaben gegenüber SubdomainService zu machen. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Abfrage von persönlichen Daten. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet seine Zugangskennungen und Passwörter geheim zu halten, so daß Dritte keinen Zugriff auf das System erhalten können. Der Nutzer ist damit einverstanden, daß persönliche Daten und andere Informationen, die sein Nutzungsverhalten betreffen, von SubdomainService gespeichert werden, soweit dies zur Erfüllung des Dienstleistungszwecks erforderlich ist. SubdomainService ist berechtigt diese Daten zur Werbung und Marktforschung für eigene Zwecke und zur bedarfsgerechten Weiterentwicklung seiner Dienste zu nutzen. SubdomainService wird weder diese Daten noch den Inhalt privater Nachrichten ohne dessen Einverständnis an Dritte weiterleiten. Dies gilt nur insoweit nicht, als SubdomainService gesetzlich verpflichtet ist, Dritten, insbesondere staatlichen Stellen, solche Daten zu offenbaren oder soweit international anerkannte technische Normen dies vorsehen und der Nutzer nicht widerspricht.

4. Zulassung von Werbung
Der Nutzer erlaubt ausdrücklich die Einblendung eines oder mehrerer Werbebanner beim Aufruf einer nicht kostenpflichtigen Dienstleistung von SubdomainService.

5. Haftungsbeschränkung
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten ist alleinig der Nutzer. Desweiteren erklärt er sich damit einverstanden, daß die Nutzung der Dienste auf seine eigene Gefahr erfolgt. Der Nutzer haftet für jegliche Inanspruchnahme des Dienstes, die durch seine Benutzerkennng erfolgt. Bei Minderjährigen haften die Erziehungsberechtigten für die Einhaltung der vertraglichen Vereinbarung. Diese Bedingungen gelten auch für Drittlieferung. Die Dienste werden von SubdomainService ohne jegliche Zusicherung erbracht, wie sie aktuell vorliegen. Eine Haftung von SubdomainService für Schäden aller Art ist ausgeschlossen. Der Benutzer darf keine Weiterleitung auf Seiten erstellen, welche illegale Inhalte enthalten oder gegen die guten Sitten verstoßen. Eine Verwendung oder Erwähnung von SubdomainService in diesem Zusammenhang ist auch verboten. Beispielsweise ist die Erwähnung von SubdomainService in Spams oder die Erstellung einer Weiterleitung auf Seiten mit Kinder-Pornographie nicht gestattet und wird strafrechtlich verfolgt. Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung fuer Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, daß man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, daß man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

SubdomainService distanziert sich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf der Internetseite http://www.subdomainservice.com/ angebrachten oder durch SubdomainService weitergeleiteten Links.

6. Sonstiges
Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieser Bedingungen werden schriftlich bekannt gegeben und gelten als anerkannt und verbindlich, wenn der Nutzer diese Änderungen nicht innerhalb von vier Wochen widerruft. Alle Erklärungen seitens SubdomainService können auf elektronischem Wege an den Nutzer gerichtet werden. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder sollten diese eine ausfüllungsbedürftige Lücke enthalten, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung oder der Lücke tritt eine dem wirtschaftlichen Ergebnis der Vereinbarung nahekommende Regelung, die von den Parteien vereinbart worden wäre, wenn sie die Unwirksamkeit der Bestimmung gekannt hätte.


SubdomainService ©2000-2017 InterNetworX